Matchmaking Session 2017 2

  TERRASSES DU PORT- MARSEILLE

                                          Céline Duquesnoy cduquesnoy@hammerson.fr

  ITALIE DEUX - PARIS

                                          Hervé Deniau hdeniau@hammerson.fr

  NICETOILE - NICE

                                          Céline Duquesnoy cduquesnoy@hammerson.fr

  PLACE DES HALLES - STRASBOURG

                                          Fabien Tressens ftressens@hammerson.fr

  ST SEBASTIEN -

                                          Agnès Tariel atariel@hammerson.fr

  JEU DE PAUME - BEAUVAIS

                                          Raidha Salhi rsalhi@hammerson.fr et Jérome Charbonneau jcharbonneau@hammerson.fr

  ESPACE ST QUENTIN - SAINT- QUENTIN-EN-YVELINE

                                          Agnès Tariel atariel@hammerson.fr

  O'PARINOR - AULNAY-SOUS-BOIS

                                          Raidha Salhi rsalhi@hammerson.fr et Franck Vanderschueren fvanderschueren@hammerson.fr

  LES TROIS FONTAINES - CERGY

                                          Augustin Bevillard abevillard@hammerson.fr