Hammerson Matchmaking session 2019

 


LES 3 FONTAINES - CERGY
Franck Vanderschueren fvanderschueren@hammerson.fr
Romain Schneider rschneider@hammerson.fr
Alice Risser arisser@hammerson.fr
Magalie Lassal mlassal@hammerson.fr

 


LES TERRASSES DU PORT - MARSEILLE
Céline Duquesnoy cduquesnoy@hammerson.fr

 


ITALIE DEUX - PARIS
Agnès Tariel atariel@hammerson.fr

 

  
NICETOILE - NICE
Magalie Lassal mlassal
@hammerson.fr

 


ESPACE ST QUENTIN - SAINT-QUENTIN-EN-YVELINES
Agnès Tariel atariel@hammerson.fr

 


O'PARINOR - AULNAY-SOUS-BOIS
Lola Chiarbonello lchiarbonello@hammerson.fr